Bachmann notary’s office stands for more than 30 years of Daniel Bachmann’s experience

as a business lawyer and legal adviser in the areas of corporate and commercial law, as well as in private and entrepreneurial succession planning – not only in a national but also in an international context.

Our notarial services

reach from corporate matters and transactions, to marital and inheritance arrangements as well as further notarial activities. Our clients include both natural persons and legal entities and organisations.

One of our key competences

is the multilingual drafting of deeds which enables us to meet the special needs of foreign and international clients in the respective languages.

For all matters going beyond notarial services, we are in close cooperation with the international law firm Eversheds (www.eversheds.ch) with offices in Berne, Geneva and Zurich and a presence in about 30 countries worldwide.

À la tête de l’étude de notaire Bachmann, Daniel Bachmann a accumulé plus de 30 années d’expérience

en tant qu’avocat d’affaires et conseiller en droit des sociétés, droit commercial et planification des successions privées et d’entreprises non seulement en Suisse, mais aussi sur le plan international.

Nos services s’étendent des opérations

relevant du droit des sociétés aux dispositions matrimoniales et successorales, en passant par une multitude d’autres prestations notariales. De plus, notre clientèle est constituée tant de personnes physiques que de personnes morales.

Notre étude est spécialisée

dans la création d’actes multilingues. De ce fait, nous sommes en mesure de répondre à des besoins particuliers de clients internationaux ou parlants une langue étrangère.

Dans les dossiers surpassant le domaine notarial, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec le cabinet d’avocats Eversheds (www.eversheds.ch), présent en Suisse à Berne, Genève et Zurich ainsi que dans quelques 30 autres pays à travers le monde.